Russian Alphabet

Russian is an especial language, it has several especial characters into its alphabet, and so Russian alphabet has 33 letters that are formed for eleven vowels and twenty two consonants. This alphabet is completely different others alphabets and is also known as Cyrillic alphabet.

Alphabet in Russian

ah b v g d ye yo zh
ah beh veh geh deh yeh yo zheh
z e i k l m n o
zeh ee (short) ee kah ehl ehm ehn o
p s s t oo f kh ts
peh ehr ehs teh oo ehf khah tseh
chy sh shchy b1 i b2 e yoo
chyah shah shahchyah tvyordiy znahk i myakhkeey znahk eh yoo

Russian Alphabet Videos

© 2007-2019 - All Rights Reserved